List of exhibitors 2013

Kelly Stewart                    www.skellydesigns.com
Sophie Martin www.sophiemartinillustration.co.uk
AP Contemporary Jewellery  www.apjewellery.co.uk
Debbie Akam                      www.axisweb.org
Gary Power
Angie Mitchell                   www.angiemitchell.co.uk
Sue Bartholemew 
Amy Williams                   www.amywilliamsart.co.uk
Lynda Gray                      www.lyndagray.co.uk
Sine Dubio                      www.sinedubioart.com
Michael Poulter Sundar Walker www.artsk.co.uk
Mark Gibbs  www.markgibbs.co.uk
Christian Funnel  www.christianfunnell.com
Rhoda Barker 
Victor Stuart Grahamwww.victorstuartgraham.com
Jerry Hoare   www.jerry-hoare.com
Colin Reynolds  www.colinreynoldsphotography.co.uk
Christine Mattiessen www.chrismatthiessen.co.uk
Frances Winder www.franceswinder.com
Sarah Colgate

Gary Standige
David Thomas www.junctionworkshop.co.uk
Ted Bidgood Carol Brook
Kate Durdy
Jan Huntley Peace         www.janhuntleypeace.co.uk
Phillip Allder  www.phillipallder.co.uk
John Allcock
Henrietta Corbett   www.henriettacorbett.com
Sally Bamber  www.sallybamber.com
Elizabeth Shorrock    www.heirloombooks.webeden.co.uk    www.pagepaperstitch.co.uk
David Sims  www.davidsims-lakelandartist.co.uk
Marilyn Laugesen
Ronkey Bullard
Judy Evans
Emma Wiggington     www.emmawiggingtonartist.blogspot.com
Sarah Ames
Oubas Knitwear     www.oubasknitwear.co.uk
Angie Flynn
Glenn Tomkinson
Diana Croft    www.greenwich-printmakers.org.uk
Christine Leadbetter  www.christineleadbetter.com

Lionel Playford   www.lionel.playford.net
Andrew Charles
Debbie Williams  www.debbiewilliamsart.com
Bellwood & Wright www.bellwoodandwrightfineart.co.uk
Rosie Wates
Tina Balmer   www.tinabalmer.co.uk 

 

 

Share this

Bookmark